Tags

, , , ,

First of all, I am so excited to say that the day has finally come to open my Etsy shop, Generation B. I am excited that all of the planning and work to get the shop open is done. Now, as I sit here at 1AM having listed my last item, the nerves are creeping in. Will the shop do well? If not, my house is going to be covered in handmade wreaths and this new baby will be completely set on burp cloths! Not to mention the 4 new products I am still working on and will be adding to the shop in the next few weeks.

Then I tell myself to just relax. Take a few cleansing breaths. I remind myself that I have an amazing support group. My husband, who is up at 1AM with me working on a stencil for a new project. My daughter Maddison, who is my inspiration every day, and Grayson, the inspiration still in my tummy. My awesome family, both mine and my in-laws, who have consistently cheered me on. A huge thank you to everyone who has helped both physically and mentally, I couldn’t have done it without you.

So here it goes, I have officially opened Generation B on Etsy.com. Follow the link below to my shop.

www.etsy.com/shop/generationB

You can also support my new venture by going to my Facebook Page and giving it a like!

www.facebook.com/thegenerationb

Leave a comment below if there is an item you would like to see in the shop!

